info@croomvideo.com (973) 267-7331

What others are saying about
Croom Video Services

  • Most Satisfied by: Quality
    Rating: ★★★★★

    Their customer service and quality of work is great! I used a photography shop on South Street before, but parking was difficult. Croom Video has great parking and great service!

    S. McLernon, Morristown NJ   12/31/2015
  • Most Satisfied by: Customer Service
    Rating: ★★★★★

    What wonderful service, friendly people and quick turn around. So happy with the finished product- professional outfit!

    K. McAteer, Morris Township, NJ   12/28/2015
  • Most Satisfied by: Price
    Rating: ★★★★★

    I went to several other places and no one would convert slides any more. Croom allowed me to save all my family’s 35mm slides so they would not be lost for my children to enjoy.

    A. Mancuso, Denville NJ   12/28/2015
  • Most Satisfied by: Customer Service
    Rating: ★★★★★

    I brought some old game films from the 30s to Croom video as part of a book project.  The transfer was of high quality including some color film that was remarkable to watch,  I was extremely satisfied with both the work and the service.

    H. Gola, Parsippany NJ   12/18/2015
  • Most Satisfied by: Customer Service
    Rating: ★★★★★

    I’ve been coming to Croom Video Services for years – for scanning in old photos, transferring VHS tapes to DVDs, editing videos, etc. Their customer service is EXCELLENT, the quality of their work consistently exceeds my expectations, and their prices are reasonable. This is one of those family-owned businesses you want to cheer for.

    D. Nathan, Randolph NJ   11/21/2015
  • Most Satisfied by: Quality
    Rating: ★★★★★

    I needed to get DVDs made of a short film that I am submitting to film festivals but I didn’t want to trek all the way into NYC for that. I found out about Croom Video Services and boy was I fortunate! They got me exactly what I wanted, very conveniently and on time!

    Vishwas, Morristown NJ   11/20/2015
  • Most Satisfied by: Quality
    Rating: ★★★★★

    I am very satisfied with your superior services.
    I will definitely recommend it to all of my friends.

    G. Nelson, Morristown NJ   10/14/2015
  • Most Satisfied by: Customer Service
    Rating: ★★★★★

    Having years and years of old tape and film we tried to convert ourselves with no success. This is not a do-it-yourself project, leave it to the professionals. We tried Croom Video Services and are glad we did. Excellent quality, reasonable pricing, friendly customer service. Our tape to DVD transfers were provided with a title screen, scene selectors etc.. We have been back for more with more to come.

    J. Simms, Mt. Tabor NJ   08/14/2015
  • Most Satisfied by: Quality
    Rating: ★★★★★

    My project included converting a 65 year old 16MM film that I found in an old cabinet in my basement. The digital quality came out better than the original film.

    S. Rosenstein, Morris Plains NJ   07/20/2015
  • Most Satisfied by: Customer Service
    Rating: ★★★★★

    I’ve used other Video conversion services, including trying to do it myself, and none compare to the quality of service delivered by Croom Video. I also appreciate the friendly and helpful customer service and the prompt completion of the work each and every time!

    -D Wicks, Morristown NJ   05/09/2015